New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nice to meet you...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchHerself. Have a sense of humor. Be open to trying new and adventurous things. A little shy, like me.
Our first dateFood and good conversation. Maybe a little friskiness if I'm lucky ;)

Fetishes

FetishesArmpits, Panty, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Strip clubs, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isI want to try it
"Off Limits":I'm willing to try anything with the right person.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI would really love to have sex in a dressing room. And I want to pleasure my girl orally in a library or other public place. It not really about get ng caught or others watching. Its just a thrilling thought to get out of the bedroom every once in awhile. I also really want to try anal. And I really enjoy licking mg girls ass.
Fantasy locationKitchen, Dressing room, On the beach, My office, Library
Fantasy sex partner:The right girl willing to try different and new things. With a good sex drive. I may be 34 but I have quite the drive.